Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Eric Crawford

Chief Executive Officer
eric@heartministrycenter.org

Mark Dahir

Chief Operations Officer
mark@heartministrycenter.org

Damany Rahn

Director of Strategic Partnerships
dom@heartministrycenter.org

 Big Lou Parker

Director of Hospitality
biglou@heartministrycenter.org

PORTO URGENT CARE CLINIC

Martha Todd

Nurse Practitioner

Lisa Johnson

Nurse Practitioner

SOCIAL WORK AND CASE MANAGEMENT

Conor Berigan

Fresh Start Director
conor@heartministrycenter.org

Bill Laird

Fresh Start Graduate Facilitator
bill@heartministrycenter.org

Brenda Clark

Fresh Start Facilitator
brenda@heartministrycenter.org

Dwayne Tucker

Fresh Start Facilitator
dwayne@heartministrycenter.org

Tim McTaggart

Case Management Coordinator
tim@heartministrycenter.org

Jocelyn Paulson

School Liaison and Case Manager
jocelyn@heartministrycenter.org

Linda Alsharif

Social Worker
linda@heartministrycenter.org

Jason Myers

Case Assistant
jason@heartministrycenter.org

OFFICE ADMINISTRATION

Cathy Carmicheal

Executive Assistant
cathy@heartministrycenter.org

Hailey Ghumm

Office Manager
hailey@heartministrycenter.org

INTAKE/PANTRY OPERATIONS

Carlin Green

Intake Lead
carlin@heartministrycenter.org

Enico Ennis

Intake Specialist
enico@heartministrycenter.org

Nicole Ranburger

Intake Specialist
nicole@heartministrycenter.org

Kaz Nicholson

Pantry Lead
kaz@heartministrycenter.org

SUPPORT TEAM

Shanon Jackson

Personal Trainer
shanon@heartministrycenter.org

Andre Parker

Facilities Associate
andre@heartministrycenter.org

Chris Meadows

Driver
chris@heartministrycenter.org