Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Mark Dahir

Interim CEO and
Chief Operations Officer
mark@heartministrycenter.org

Damany Rahn

Director of Strategic Partnerships
dom@heartministrycenter.org

Big Lou Parker

Director of Hospitality
biglou@heartministrycenter.org

LAURA AND DAN MONEN HEALTHCARE CLINIC

Martha Todd

Nurse Practitioner

Lisa Johnson

Nurse Practitioner

FRESH START PROGRAM

Brenda Clark

Fresh Start Director
brenda@heartministrycenter.org

Dwayne Tucker

Fresh Start Graduate Coordinator
dwayne@heartministrycenter.org

Rayna Pollock

Fresh Start Facilitator
rayna@heartministrycenter.org

Cassandra Schmitz

Fresh Start Facilitator
cassandra@heartministrycenter.org

SOCIAL WORK AND CASE MANAGEMENT

Bill Laird

Development Coordinator
bill@heartministrycenter.org

Tim McTaggart

Case Management Coordinator/Director of Grants
tim@heartministrycenter.org

Mikala Patterson

Social Worker
mikala@heartministrycenter.org

Mallory Cranwell

School Liaison and Case Manager
mallory@heartministrycenter.org

Linda Alsharif

Social Worker
linda@heartministrycenter.org

Daniel Alaniz

Case Manager
daniel@heartministrycenter.org

Jason Myers

Case Management Specialist
jason@heartministrycenter.org

OFFICE ADMINISTRATION

Hailey Ghumm

Office Manager
hailey@heartministrycenter.org

Don Nelson

Business Manager
don@heartministrycenter.org

INTAKE/PANTRY OPERATIONS

Carlin Green

Intake/Pantry Manager
carlin@heartministrycenter.org

Enico Ennis

Intake Specialist
enico@heartministrycenter.org

Paul Weishapl

Intake Specialist
paul@heartministrycenter.org

Kaz Nicholson

Pantry Lead
kaz@heartministrycenter.org

Markus Hines

Pantry Coordinator
markus@heartministrycenter.org

SUPPORT TEAM

Alicia Rodriguez

Driver
alicia@heartministrycenter.org

Andre Parker

Facilities Associate
andre@heartministrycenter.org