Staff

SENIOR LEADERSHIP

Mark Dahir
Chief Executive Officer
mark@heartministrycenter.org

Damany Rahn
Chief Resource Officer
dom@heartministrycenter.org

Tim McTaggart
Chief Sustainability Officer
tim@heartministrycenter.org

Don Nelson
Chief Financial Officer
don@heartministrycenter.org

Amy Holmes
Chief Operations Officer
amy@heartministrycenter.org

OFFICE / ADMINISTRATION

Hailey Ghumm
Office Manager
hailey@heartministrycenter.org

Aprill Sheppard
Bookkeeper / CEO Assistant
aprill@heartministrycenter.org

Jason Myers
IT Support Specialist
jason@heartministrycenter.org

HEALTHCARE

Stephanie Heimann
Healthcare Director
stephanie@heartministrycenter.org

Sylvia Locke
Receptionist
sylvia@heartministrycenter.org

Jessica Olivares
Dental Assistant

Joe Van Trimmell
Mental Health Therapist
joev@heartministrycenter.org

 

A WAY FORWARD

Linda AlSharif
A Way Forward Director
linda@heartministrycenter.org

Mallory Cranwell
A Way Forward Navigator
mallory@heartministrycenter.org

Daniel Alaniz
A Way Forward Coordinator
daniel@heartministrycenter.org

Jennifer Doerneman
A Way Forward Specialist
jen@heartministrycenter.org

FRESH START

Kye Chumley
Fresh Start Director
kye@heartministrycenter.org

Dwayne Tucker
Fresh Start Skills Development Coordinator
dwayne@heartministrycenter.org

Rayna Pollock
Fresh Start Facilitator
rayna@heartministrycenter.org

Cassandra Schmitz
Fresh Start Graduate Coordinator
cassandra@heartministrycenter.org

Dani Rogers
Fresh Start Facilitator
danir@heartministrycenter.org

DEVELOPMENT

Bill Laird
Development Specialist
bill@heartministrycenter.org

Jenny Peters
Development Specialist
jenny@heartministrycenter.org

Angie Grote
Director of Development & Communications
angie@heartministrycenter.org

Alicia Rodriguez
Mission Ambassador
alicia@heartministrycenter.orgĀ 

Markus Hines
Director of Strategic Partnerships & Business Development
markus@heartministrycenter.org

 

FOOD DISTRIBUTION

Kye Chumley
Food Distribution Director
kye@heartministrycenter.org

Big Lou Parker
Director of Hospitality
biglou@heartministrycenter.org

Kaz Nicholson
Pantry Lead
kaz@heartministrycenter.org

Carlin Green
Mission Quality Coordinator

Enico Ennis
Intake Specialist
enico@heartministrycenter.org

Andre Parker
Clean Lead
andre@heartministrycenter.org

David Bentley
Driver / Building Maintenance
davidb@heartministrycenter.org

Laundromat

Paul Weishapl
Laundry Director / Marketing Manager
paul@heartministrycenter.org

Trina Hutchison
Laundry Lead
trina@heartministrycenter.org

Crystal Seefus
Laundry Associate
crystal@heartministrycenter.org