Staff

SENIOR LEADERSHIP

Mark Dahir
Chief Executive Officer
mark@heartministrycenter.org

Damay Rahn
Associate Executive Director
dom@heartministrycenter.org

Tim McTaggart
Associate Executive Director
tim@heartministrycenter.org

Don Nelson
Business Manager
don@heartministrycenter.org

Amy Holmes
Associate Executive Director

OFFICE / ADMINISTRATION

Hailey Ghumm
Office Manager
hailey@heartministrycenter.org

Aprill Sheppard
Bookkeeper/ CEO Assistant

HEALTHCARE

Stephanie Heimann
Healthcare Director
stephanie@heartministrycenter.org

Sylvia Locke
Receptionist
sylvia@heartministrycenter.org

Jessica Olivares
Dental Assistant

Joe VanTrimmell
Mental Health Therapist

CASE MANAGEMENT

Linda AlSharif
Case Management Director
linda@heartministrycenter.org

Jason Myers
Case Manager
jason@heartministrycenter.org

Mikala Patterson
Social Worker
mikala@heartministrycenter.org

Mallory Cranwell
Case Manager
mallory@heartministrycenter.org

Daniel Alaniz
Case Manager
daniel@heartministrycenter.org

Jennifer Doerneman
Case Management Specialist
jen@heartministrycenter.org

FRESH START

Kye Chumley
Fresh Start Director
daniel@heartministrycenter.org

Dwayne Tucker
Fresh Start Skills Development Coordinator
dwayne@heartministrycenter.org

Rayna Pollock
Fresh Start Facililtator
rayna@heartministrycenter.org

Cassandra Schmitz
Fresh Start Graduate Facililtator

Dani Rogers
Fresh Start Facililtator
danir@heartministrycenter.org

DEVELOPMENT

Bill Laird
Development Director
bill@heartministrycenter.org

Jenny Peters
Development Specialist

Angie Grote
Communications Manager

FOOD DISTRIBUTION

Markus Hines
Food Distribution Director
markus@heartministrycenter.org

Big Lou Parker
Director of Hospitality
biglou@heartministrycenter.org

Kaz Nicholson
Pantry Lead
kaz@heartministrycenter.org

Carlin Green
Mission Quality Control Coordinator

Enico Ennis
Intake Specialist
enico@heartministrycenter.org

Andre Parker
Cleaning Associate
andre@heartministrycenter.org

Tom Connolly
Cleaning Associate

Alicia Rodriguez
Mission Ambassador

David Bentley
Driver/ Building Maintenance
davidb@heartministrycenter.org

Laundromat/Social Media

Paul Weishapl
Laundromat/Social Media Manager
paul@heartministrycenter.org

Trina Hutchison
Laundromat associate

Crystal Seefus
Laundromat associate