Join us for the 19th Annual Holy Smokes Fundraiser BBQ on Thursday, August 29, 2024! Purchase tickets today, or become a sponsor.

Our Team

SENIOR LEADERSHIP

Damany Rahn
Chief Executive Officer     dom@heartministrycenter.org

Mike Masek
Chief Financial Officer
mike@heartministrycenter.org

Tim McTaggart
Chief Sustainability Officer
tim@heartministrycenter.org

Amy Holmes
Chief Operations Officer
amy@heartministrycenter.org

Nikki Huber
Chief Innovation Officer
nikki@heartministrycenter.org

Rick Berger
Chief Development Officer
rick@heartministrycenter.org

Linda Alsharif
A Way Forward Sr. Director
linda@heartministrycenter.org

HEALTHCARE

Conor Berigan
Healthcare Director
conor@heartministrycenter.org

Daniel Alaniz
Community Health Navigation Coordinator
daniel@heartministrycenter.org

Stephanie Gonzalez-Pinedo
Healthcare Coordinator
stephanie@heartministrycenter.org

Dr. Dave Levy
Pediatrician dave@heartministrycenter.org

Taylor Huff
Nurse Practitioner taylor@heartministrycenter.org

Joe Van Trimmell
Mental Health Therapist
joev@heartministrycenter.org

Maryann Slack
Mental Health Therapist
maryann@heartministrycenter.org

Kim Sherman
Dental Assistant
kim@heartministrycenter.org

Laundromat

Jacqueline Dumas
Fresh Start Laundromat Director
jacqueline@heartministrycenter.org

Patrick Breaman
HMC Facilities Specialist patrickb@heartministrycenter.org

Shamica Southern
HMC Facilities Specialist shamica@heartministrycenter.org

Nicole Stewart
HMC Facilities Specialist nicole@heartministrycenter.org

Brock Windorski
HMC Facilities Specialist brock@heartministrycenter.org

WIlling Partner

Maria Ramirez
Willing Partner Coordinator
mariar@heartministrycenter.org

Alejandra Calderon
Willing Partner Navigator
alejandrac@heartministrycenter.org

Development

Angie Grote
Director of Marketing & Communications
angie@heartministrycenter.org

Bill Laird
Development Specialist
bill@heartministrycenter.org

Jenny Peters
Development Specialist
jenny@heartministrycenter.org

Natalie Saltzman
Development Specialist
natalie@heartministrycenter.org

Jeff Bailey
Marketing Coordinator
jeff@heartministrycenter.org

Haley Walker
Community Outreach Specialist
haley@heartministrycenter.org

Greg Glenn
Volunteer Coordinator
greg@heartministrycenter.org

OFFICE / ADMINISTRATION

Charles Box
IT Manager
charles@heartministrycenter.org

Magi Castro
Office Manager
magi@heartministrycenter.org

David Genoways 
Bookkeeper
davidg@heartministrycenter.org

Dani Rogers
CEO Administrator
danir@heartministrycenter.org

FRESH FLORAL

Rayna Pollock
FRESH Floral Director
rayna@freshfloralomaha.com

SophiaRose Brown
FRESH Floral Designer
sophia@freshfloralomaha.com

Remus Smolsky
FRESH Floral Driver
remus@freshfloralomaha.com

Food distribution

Jimmy King
Food Distribution Director
jimmy@heartministrycenter.org
 
Payden Kuhn
Food Sourcing Coordinator

Big Lou Parker
Director of Hospitality
biglou@heartministrycenter.org

Samuel Cooper
Food Distribution Driver
samuel@heartministrycenter.org

Octavia Richard
 
Silvia Locke
 
Rebecca Valdez

Curran Quinlivan
Maintenance & Grounds Director
curranq@heartministrycenter.org

Andre Parker
Clean Lead
andre@heartministrycenter.org

FRESH START

Dwayne Tucker
Fresh Start Skills Development Coordinator
dwayne@heartministrycenter.org

Mallory Cranwell
Fresh Start Graduate Coordinator
mallory@heartministrycenter.org

Sheena Carman
Fresh Start Facilitator sheena@heartministrycenter.org

Crystal Seefus
Fresh Start Facilitator crystal@heartministrycenter.org

Our Board

Officers

Rob Wilcox
President
First National Bank

Jamie Walker
Vice President
Jet Linx Aviation

Andrew Collins
Secretary
Erickson | Sederstrom, PC, LLO

Alan West
Treasurer
Deloitte

Emily Nguyen
Member at Large
Weitz Family Foundation

Maranda Adams
Blair-Freeman Group

Brenda Council
Community Volunteer

Andy Kammerer
Creighton University

Jeff Kavich
All Makes

 

Fr. Dave Korth
Sacred Heart Church

Trevor Kula
DA Davidson & Co

Celann LaGreca
LaGreca Group

Terri Sanders
Omaha Star Newspaper

Beth Tyler
Hancock and Dana P.C.

Bryan Wilson
Midwest Technology Partners