Our Team

SENIOR LEADERSHIP

Mark Dahir
Chief Executive Officer
mark@heartministrycenter.org

Damany Rahn
Chief Resource Officer
dom@heartministrycenter.org

Tim McTaggart
Chief Sustainability Officer
tim@heartministrycenter.org

Don Nelson
Chief Financial Officer
don@heartministrycenter.org

Amy Holmes
Chief Advocacy Officer
amy@heartministrycenter.org

Nikki Huber
Chief Operations Officer
nikki@heartministrycenter.org

Linda AlSharif
 A Way Forward Sr. Director
linda@heartministrycenter.org

HEALTHCARE

Conor Berigan
Healthcare Director
conor@heartministrycenter.org

Kye Chumley
Health and Wellness Director
kye@heartministrycenter.org

Sylvia Locke
Receptionist
sylvia@heartministrycenter.org

Joe Van Trimmell
Mental Health Therapist
joev@heartministrycenter.org

Kim Sherman
Dental Assistant
kim@heartministrycenter.org

Laundromat

Rayna Pollock
Laundromat Director
rayna@heartministrycenter.org

Crystal Seefus
Laundry Manager
crystal@heartministrycenter.org

Andrew Baker
Laundry Associate
andrew@heartministrycenter.org

Frank Russ
HMC Facilities Specialist 
andrew@heartministrycenter.org

Development

Angie Grote
Director of Development & Communications
angie@heartministrycenter.org

Markus Hines
Director of Strategic Partnerships & Business Development
markus@heartministrycenter.org

Paul Weishapl
Director of Marketing
paul@heartministrycenter.org

Bill Laird
Development Specialist
bill@heartministrycenter.org

Jenny Peters
Development Specialist
jenny@heartministrycenter.org

Greg Glenn
Volunteer Coordinator
greg@heartministrycenter.org

Jessie Green
Mission Ambassador
carlin@heartministrycenter.org

OFFICE / ADMINISTRATION

Chalres Box
IT Manager
charles@heartministrycenter.org

Tom Gallagher 
CEO Administrator
tomg@heartministrycenter.org

Magi Castro
Office Manager
magi@heartministrycenter.org

A WAY FORWARD

Daniel Alaniz
Willing Partner Director
daniel@heartministrycenter.org

Maria Ramirez
Willing Partner Navigator
mariar@heartministrycenter.org

Alejandra Calderon
Willing Partner Navigator
alejandrac@heartministrycenter.org

Joslyn Brewer
Willing Partner Navigator
joslyn@heartministrycenter.org

Food distribution

Jacqueline Dumas
Food Distribution Director
jacqueline@heartministrycenter.org

Big Lou Parker
Director of Hospitality
biglou@heartministrycenter.org

Chris Hampton
Driver
chrish@heartministrycenter.org

Octavia Richard
Intake Specialist
octavia@heartministrycenter.org

Curran Quinlivan
Maintenance & Grounds Manager
curran@heartministrycenter.org

Andre Parker
Clean Lead
andre@heartministrycenter.org

Eugene Logan
Clean Specialist
eugene@heartministrycenter.org

Tiffany Wheeler
Facilities Specialist
tiffanyw@heartministrycenter.org

Remus Smolsky
Facilities Specialist
remus@heartministrycenter.org

FRESH START

Cassandra Schmitz
Fresh Start Director
cassandra@heartministrycenter.org

Dwayne Tucker
Fresh Start Skills Development Coordinator
dwayne@heartministrycenter.org

Mallory Cranwell
Fresh Start Graduate Coordinator
mallory@heartministrycenter.org

Dani Rogers
Fresh Start Coordinator
danir@heartministrycenter.org

Jimmy King
Fresh Start Facilitator
jimmy@heartministrycenter.org

Our Board

Emily Nguyen
President
Weitz Family Foundation

Rob Wilcox
Vice President
First National Bank 

Dan Torczon
Treasurer
Hancock and Dana

Alan West
Secretary
Deloitte 

Andrew Collins 
Erickson | Sederstrom, PC, LLO 

Nicole Evans 
Nebraska-Western Iowa VA

Steve Gordon
RDQLUS Creative

Judy Haney
Community Volunteer

Andy Kammerer
Creighton University

Jeff Kavich
All Makes

Fr. Dave Korth
Sacred Heart Church

Celann LaGreca
LaGreca Group

Terri Sanders
Omaha Star Newspaper 

Mark Spadaro
Dyna Tech Aviation Services 

Jamie Walker
Jet Linx Aviation

Bryan Wilson
Midwest Technology Partners

en English
X